Dział Sprzedaży

Daniel Kowara
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi785 505 822daniel.kowara@krotoskicichy.com

Arkadiusz Chlaściak
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi22 510 35 64785 501 962arkadiusz.chlasciak@krotoskicichy.com

Adam Brzeziński
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 22 510 35 72782 860 090adam.brzezinski@krotoskicichy.com

Hubert Łozowski
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 22 743 96 11512 003 631hubert.lozowski@krotoskicichy.com

Marcin Grabowski
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 22 510 35 73501 312 319marcin.grabowski@krotoskicichy.com

Monika Powroźnik
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 22 743 96 11785 506 469monika.powroznik@krotoskicichy.com

Marta Garbacz
Młodszy Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi22 511 70 31785 020 445 marta.garbacz@krotoskicichy.com

Paweł Piotrowski
Młodszy Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi785 200 281pawel.piotrowski@krotoskicichy.com

Patryk Kopacz
Specjalista ds. Produktu Audi785 205 696patryk.kopacz@krotoskicichy.com

Michał Latos
Dysponent 785 507 754michal.latos@krooskicichy.com

Piotr Sor
Administrator Działu Sprzedaży509 994 320piotr.sor@krotoskicichy.com

Bartosz Stasiak
Administrator Działu Sprzedaży601 961 482bartosz.stasiak@krotoskicichy.com

Sergiusz Kotliński
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży512 003 505sergiusz.kotlinski@krotoskicichy.com

Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Warszawa